Geschäftsführung

Ralf Wicklein

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
info@sw-dach.de

 

Rolf Enderlin

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
info@sw-dach.de

Projektsteuerung

Frank Börsig

Projektsteuerung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-27
f.boersig@sw-dach.de

Projektleitung

stehend v. l. n. r.

Pascal Knapp

Tel.: +49 (0) 171 4730008
p.knapp@sw-dach.de

 

Harald Löffel

SW-Beiratsmitglied

Tel.: +49 (0) 171 4730015
h.loeffel@sw-dach.de

 

sitzend v. l. n. r.

 

Frank Jäger

Tel.: +49 (0) 171 4730014
f.jaeger@sw-dach.de

 

Jörg Cychowski

Tel.: +49 (0) 171 4730096
j.cychowski@sw-dach.de

 

Stephan Wöhrle

Tel.: +49 (0) 171 4730019
s.woehrle@sw-dach.de

Zentrale

Katrin Landerer

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
info@sw-dach.de

Helena Gudi

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
info@sw-dach.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Ulrich Ernst

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-36
u.ernst@sw-dach.de

Buchhaltung

Silvia Wicklein

Prokuristin

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-23
s.wicklein@sw-dach.de

Lulu

Jennifer Schrodin

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-34
j.schrodin@sw-dach.de

Carmen Lange

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-52

c.lange@sw-dach.de

Personalwesen

Ulrike Mischka

SW-Beiratsmitglied

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-20
u.mischka@sw-dach.de

Monika Oertel

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-52
m.oertel@sw-dach.de

Bauleitersekretariat

Zita Rietschle

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-55
z.rietschle@sw-dach.de

Kalkulation

Dirk Rieke

SW-Beiratsmitglied

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-15
mobil: +r49 (0) 171 7430005
d.rieke@sw-dach.de

Alexander Kazakov

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-21
mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730020
a.kazakov@sw-dach.de

Nicola Weigle

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-31
n.weigle@sw-dach.de

Einkauf/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Fabian Brünings

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-24
mobil: +r49 (0) 171 7430023
f.bruenings@sw-dach.de

Azubi Industriekaufmann

Daniel Vogelsang

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
d.vogelsang@sw-dach.de

Technisches Büro / CAD

Matthias Schubert

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-32
mobil: +49 (0) 170 7430202
m.schubert@sw-dach.de

Michael Fackler

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-22
mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730022
m.fackler@sw-dach.de

Michael Otschenascheck

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
m.otschenascheck@sw-dach.de

Lager / Fuhrpark

Hans Minor

lager@sw-dach.de

Yüksel Atmaca

lager@sw-dach.de