Geschäftsführung


Ralf Wicklein

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
info@sw-dach.de

 

Rolf Enderlin

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
info@sw-dach.de


Projektsteuerung


Frank Börsig

Projektsteuerung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-27
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730007
f.boersig@sw-dach.de


Projektleitung


Alexandré Gounot

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730043
a.gounot@sw-dach.de
 


Frank Jäger

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730014
f.jaeger@sw-dach.de
 


Pascal Knapp

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730008
p.knapp@sw-dach.de
 


Harald Löffel

Beiratsmitglied
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730015
h.loeffel@sw-dach.de
 


Christian Maier

Leitung TB
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730016
c.maier@sw-dach.de
 


Stephan Wöhrle

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730019
s.woehrle@sw-dach.de


Zentrale


Katrin Landerer

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
info@sw-dach.de
 


Helena Gudi

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
info@sw-dach.de


Kaufmännische Leitung


Ulrich Ernst

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-36
u.ernst@sw-dach.de


Buchhaltung


Silvia Wicklein

Prokuristin

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-23
s.wicklein@sw-dach.de
 


Lulu
 


Jennifer Schrodin

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-34
j.schrodin@sw-dach.de
 


Carmen Lange

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-52

c.lange@sw-dach.de


Personalwesen


Ulrike Mischka

SW-Beiratsmitglied

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-20
u.mischka@sw-dach.de
 


Monika Oertel

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-52
m.oertel@sw-dach.de


Bauleitersekretariat


Zita Rietschle

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-55
z.rietschle@sw-dach.de


Kalkulation


Dirk Rieke

Leitung Kalkulation
SW-Beiratsmitglied

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-15
mobil: +r49 (0) 171 4730005
d.rieke@sw-dach.de
 


Alexander Kazakov

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-21
mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730020
a.kazakov@sw-dach.de
 


Nicola Weigle

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-31
n.weigle@sw-dach.de


Einkauf / Arbeitsvorbereitung


Fabian Brünings

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-24
mobil: +r49 (0) 171 4730023
f.bruenings@sw-dach.de
 


Eleftherios Papadopoulos

Auszubildender Industriekaufmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-26
e.papadopoulos@sw-dach.de


EDV und Flottenmanagement


Matthias Schubert

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-32
mobil: +49 (0) 170 4730202
m.schubert@sw-dach.de
 


Technisches Büro / CAD


Michael Fackler

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-22
mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730022
m.fackler@sw-dach.de
 

 

David Zetting

d.zetting@sw-dach.de


Michael Otschenascheck

m.otschenascheck@sw-dach.de


Lager / Fuhrpark


Yüksel Atmaca

lager@sw-dach.de


Kai Morawietz

lager@sw-dach.de