Geschäftsführung


Frank Börsig

Rolf Enderlin

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
info@sw-dach.de


Assistenz der Geschäftsführung


Bianca Scharf

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Ausbilderin

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-30
b.scharf@sw-dach.de


Projektleitung


Alexandré Gounot

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730043
a.gounot@sw-dach.de
 


Frank Jäger

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730014
f.jaeger@sw-dach.de
 


Pascal Knapp

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730008
p.knapp@sw-dach.de
 


Harald Löffel

Beiratsmitglied
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730015
h.loeffel@sw-dach.de
 


Dirk Bührer

Projektleitung PV
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730073
d.buehrer@sw-dach.de
 


Daniel Hirrle

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730072
d.hirrle@sw-dach.de
 


Raphael Seidler

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730019
r.seidler@sw-dach.de

Assistenz der Projektleitung


Stephanie Scholler

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-26
s.scholler@sw-dach.de


Zentrale


Katrin Landerer

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
info@sw-dach.de
 


Helena Gudi

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-0
info@sw-dach.de


Kaufmännische Leitung


Kevin Trampe

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-36
k.trampe@sw-dach.de


Buchhaltung


Carmen Lange

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-52

c.lange@sw-dach.de


Nicole Binder

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-23

n.binder@sw-dach.de


Vera Wilhelm

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-34

v.wilhelm@sw-dach.de


Personalwesen


Marina Meister

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-20

m.meister@sw-dach.de
 


Monika Oertel

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-52
m.oertel@sw-dach.de


Kalkulation


Dirk Rieke

Leitung Kalkulation
Prokurist

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-15
mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730005
d.rieke@sw-dach.de
 


Alexander Kazakov

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-21
mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730020
a.kazakov@sw-dach.de
 


Celina Kienle

Kalkulation

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-18
c.kienle@sw-dach.de


Einkauf / Arbeitsvorbereitung


Fabian Brünings

Leitung Einkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-24
mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730023
f.bruenings@sw-dach.de
 


Michael Otschenascheck

m.otschenascheck@sw-dach.de


EDV und Flottenmanagement


Matthias Schubert

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-32
mobil: +49 (0) 170 4730202
m.schubert@sw-dach.de
 


Technisches Büro / CAD

 

David Zetting

Leitung  TB
T.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-89
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4730089
d.zetting@sw-dach.de


Büsra Sila Tuncay

Tel.: +49 (0) 7643 9103-22
b.tuncay@sw-dach.de
 


Lager / Fuhrpark


Yüksel Atmaca

lager@sw-dach.de


Michael Gamrot

lager@sw-dach.de